Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term

PD day Tuesday 3 September 2024

PD day Wednesday 4 September 2024

Children will start the autumn term on Thursday 5 September 2024

Half term week beginning Monday 28 October 2024-1 November 2024

Autumn term ends Friday 20 December 2023

Christmas Holidays – Saturday 21 December 2024 to Sunday 5 January 2025

 

Spring Term

Children will start the spring term Monday 6 January 2025

Half term week beginning Monday 17 February 2025 – 21 February 2025

Spring term ends Friday 4 April 2025

Spring (Easter) Holiday – Saturday 5 April to Monday 21 April 2025

Summer Term

Summer term starts Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Half Term Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

Summer term ends Tuesday 22nd July (school closes for children on Thursday 17th July 2025)

PD Days

  • 3rd September 2024
  • 4th September 2024
  • 18th July 2025
  • 21st July 2025
  • 22nd July 2025