Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October 2023
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2023
  • Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December 2023
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December - Wednesday 3 January 2024

Spring term

  • Wednesday 3 January - Friday 16 February 2024
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 19 - Friday 23 February 2024
  • Monday 26 February - Wednesday 27 March 2024
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 28 March - Friday 12 April 2024

Summer term

  • Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May 2024 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2024
  • Monday 3 June - Wednesday 17 July 2024

Staff training days

  • 4 September
  • 5 September
  • 12th April
  • 18th July
  • 19th July

Top