Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

PD Day Tuesday 1 September 2020

PD Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

PD Day Monday 2 November 2020

 

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 26 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

(Provisional PD Day Monday 4 January 2021)

 

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 15 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

(PD Day Monday 19 July 2021)
 

 

Monday 12 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
 
(Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday)

Half Term - Week beginning Monday 31 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021 


Top